Inkless Elite Online is open. Start today, self-paced.

Start Learning Online

Olive N Sage Academy

Elite Paramedical Residency™

Combine Inkless Elite and Camo Elite in four days of one-on-one training.

Four days · One-on-one · Your dates · $9,500 paid in full

Let’s plan your one-on-one Residency together.

Residency hands-on training: a masked artist works on a reclining client while another person records
Hands-on work in our Reno studio.

Quick facts

Format
Four-day, one-on-one Residency, booked around your dates. Start with a Book a Call conversation to plan directly with the trainers.
One-on-one, your dates
Full details

Four-day, one-on-one Residency, booked around your dates. Start with a Book a Call conversation to plan directly with the trainers.

Duration
Four days
4 days
Full details

Four days

Class size
One-on-one
One-on-one
CE credits
Not specified for Elite Paramedical Residency™.
Not specified
Full details

Not specified for Elite Paramedical Residency™.

Certificates
Not specified for Elite Paramedical Residency™.
Kit
Professional kit valued at $1,500+. Kit contents are not itemized.

Who it's for

Start from where you are.

Elite Paramedical Residency™ brings Inkless Elite and Camo Elite into one focused, four-day experience that is private and planned around your dates. You get dedicated room to slow down, ask better questions, and connect the work instead of collecting isolated techniques.

Inkless is taught as a no-pigment approach, with its own assessment and technique foundations. Camo is taught as its own color-theory and camouflage discipline, so you can understand the difference before you think about how the two areas may relate in a learning case.

We don’t teach technique, we teach understanding. Across the Residency, you will study skin anatomy, scar and stretch-mark science, consultation, treatment planning, and the business conversations that help you shape a grounded practice plan.

Your Residency begins with a Book a Call conversation, not a public group-date checkout. Tuition is $9,500 paid in full, or four monthly payments of $2,675 for a $10,700 total, and that call gives you a direct way to plan the sequence around your dates.

The PMU artist ready to expand your perspective

You already understand the value of precision and want a clearer way to study both no-pigment Inkless work and Camo color theory. This Residency helps you organize how you look at texture, color, scar concerns, and consultation conversations before you reach for an approach.

The nurse or esthetician exploring paramedical education

You want a private, concentrated introduction to the two study areas rather than a quick overview that skips the why. You will work through skin anatomy, scar knowledge, stretch-mark science, consultation, and planning concepts while you decide how this direction fits your goals.

The career changer building a practical path

You want technical study and business planning in the same conversation, because a skill without clients is not a career. The Residency gives you marketing, pricing, service-menu, social-media, consultation, and surgeon-outreach planning topics to use as you build your own next steps.

Hands-on training at the Olive N Sage studio in Reno

Outcomes by day

Learn it. Practice it. Make it yours.

Day 1

Start with the shared foundation

Build context with skin anatomy, scar knowledge, and stretch-mark science before moving into either course area. You will learn how to describe what you see, ask focused assessment questions, and separate texture and color considerations in your notes.

Day 1

Create a stronger assessment process

Use a structured way to review a learning case, including the concern being shared and the details that need closer attention. This gives you a practical consultation framework instead of a one-size-fits-all answer.

Day 2

Study Inkless as no-pigment work

Dive into the Inkless foundations of needle selection, depth control, pressure mapping, pass technique, scar revision concepts, and consultation considerations. You will see why controlled technique and careful observation belong together when studying this no-pigment approach.

Day 2

Plan an Inkless consultation

Practice the thought process behind discussing a scar or stretch-mark concern, documenting questions, and explaining a realistic course of learning. The one-on-one format gives you space for direct feedback as you connect assessment to an Inkless plan.

Day 3

Enter Camo color theory with clarity

Move into Camo Elite material that covers color theory, color matching, scar types, and custom pigment-mixing concepts. You will study camouflage planning as its own color-focused discipline, with language you can use in a thoughtful consultation.

Day 3

Compare texture and color considerations

Put the two course areas side by side without treating them as interchangeable. You will review how texture-focused questions and color-correction questions can shape assessment notes and treatment-plan discussions differently.

Day 4

Sequence combined planning

Explore order, timing, and rationale when Inkless and camouflage are considered together in a learning case. You will leave with a more organized way to discuss sequencing and identify when a two-modality plan needs extra thought.

Day 4

Connect the work to your practice plan

Finish with marketing, SEO, social media, client consultation, pricing, service-menu, and surgeon-outreach planning topics. You will have practical prompts for shaping your communication and next steps after training, rather than leaving business planning for later.

What's included

You leave with more than a certificate.

01

Two connected course areas

You will study Inkless Elite and Camo Elite across one four-day Residency. Inkless remains a no-pigment course area, while Camo covers color theory and camouflage planning as a separate discipline.

02

Private date planning

Your Residency is one-on-one and booked around your dates. Start with a Book a Call conversation with the trainers to plan the four days; there is no public group date or direct Residency checkout.

03

Professional kit

A professional kit valued at $1,500+ is included with the course. The kit contents are not itemized, so you will not find unconfirmed products, tools, quantities, or brands listed here.

04

Marketing and practice planning

The Residency includes marketing alongside consultation, pricing, service-menu, social-media, SEO, and surgeon-outreach planning topics. These lessons help you work through how you want to communicate about your services and organize your practice plan.

05

Olive N Sage Alumni access

You receive the private Olive N Sage Alumni group and direct access to Chaz and Tricia for life. This is an ongoing community connection; no extra post-class check-in format is specified for this Residency.

06

Clear payment choices and enrollment terms

Pay $9,500 in full by card or bank transfer, or choose four monthly payments of $2,675 for a $10,700 total; Klarna is available at checkout. Enrollment is final, with no refunds or transfers, and the full balance must be paid before class.

Your investment, made simple

A clear tuition comparison

$9,500 tuition ÷ your service price = bookings to cover tuition in gross revenue.

For a simple tuition example, Inkless Elite at $4,900 plus Camo Elite at $5,800 totals $10,700. The Residency is $9,500 when paid in full, a $1,200 difference, or four monthly payments of $2,675 for a $10,700 total. A skill without clients is not a career, which is why the curriculum includes business planning; your income and client flow remain yours to build.

Planning example only. Gross revenue is before expenses; your prices, demand and results will vary.

Dates and prices

Choose your class. We’ll take it from here.

The Residency is booked one-on-one around your dates. There is no public group checkout; begin with a free trainer call.

Elite Paramedical Residency™ dates, prices, payment plans, and enrollment options
City / formatDatesEnrollment closesPay in fullDepositPayment plan
One-on-oneFour days · your datesPlanned with trainers$9,500No deposit4 payments of $2,675 ($10,700 total) · monthlyBook a free call

4.9 ★ on Google · Read our reviews

Pay in full by card or bank transfer, or choose a payment plan. Klarna available at checkout. All payments must be paid in full before class. Payment plans are not a cancellation option.

Enrollment Policy

Enrollment Policy — Please Read Before Purchasing

All course enrollments are final. We do not offer refunds, cancellations, or date transfers for any reason, including:

  • → Personal scheduling conflicts or emergencies
  • → Travel or relocation issues
  • → State or local regulations that restrict the practice of paramedical tattooing in your area
  • → Change of mind after purchase

It is your sole responsibility to verify that the techniques taught are legally permitted in your state or jurisdiction before enrolling. Olive N Sage Academy does not issue refunds based on local licensing or regulatory restrictions.

By completing your purchase you confirm that you have read, understood, and agreed to this policy.

Questions before you enroll? Contact us at 775.593.5762 or email us — we are happy to help you choose the right course before you commit.

Your trainers

Tricia and Chaz teach the work directly.

Tricia and Chaz, Olive N Sage Academy founders

Your Residency starts with a Book a Call conversation with Tricia and Chaz so the four private days can be planned around your dates. Bring your questions about the combined curriculum, the sequence of Inkless and Camo, and the direction you want to explore so you can make the most of that planning time.

Tricia and Chaz lead the course areas represented in this Residency, connecting technical foundations with consultation and business-facing planning. Olive N Sage Academy cites 8 years of experience, 1,000+ cases, 450+ graduates, 5 surgeon referral partners, and a 4.9 Google rating; those numbers describe the academy's experience, not your individual outcome.

I had a health scare. Chaz learned to help me, and that’s where this started. Now we teach you together in our working Reno studio — the technique, the consultation, and the business around it.

Course FAQ

Questions? Let’s talk it through.

What is Elite Paramedical Residency™?
It is a four-day, one-on-one Residency combining Inkless Elite and Camo Elite. It is planned around your dates through a Book a Call conversation, not offered as a public group-date course or direct Residency checkout.
How are Inkless and Camo different in the Residency?
Inkless is taught separately as a no-pigment approach with scar and stretch-mark concepts, technique control, and consultation. Camo is taught separately through color theory, color matching, camouflage planning, and pigment-mixing concepts before you explore how the two areas may relate in a learning case.
What does the Residency cost?
Pay in full is $9,500, which is $1,200 less than Inkless Elite at $4,900 plus Camo Elite at $5,800, or $10,700 separately. The payment-plan option is four monthly payments of $2,675, for a $10,700 total; payment may be made by card or bank transfer, and Klarna is available at checkout.
When do payment-plan payments happen?
The Residency payment plan begins at checkout and continues monthly for four payments of $2,675. All payments must be paid in full before class, so use your Book a Call conversation to plan dates with that timing in mind.
Can I cancel, get a refund, or transfer my enrollment?
No. All enrollments are final, with no refunds or transfers, and a payment plan is not a cancellation option. Review the $9,500 pay-in-full price or the $10,700 payment-plan total before you commit.
What is included with the Residency?
You receive the four-day, one-on-one Inkless Elite and Camo Elite learning path, private date planning, a professional kit valued at $1,500+, marketing and practice-planning topics, and Olive N Sage Alumni access. Kit contents are not itemized, and no additional post-class check-in format is specified for this Residency.
Are CE credits or Residency certificates specified?
Not for Elite Paramedical Residency™. CPD-accredited 28 CE credits are confirmed for Inkless in-person training only and are not extended to a Residency count here; the Residency certificate count is also not specified.
What should I know about licensing after training?
Certification is your first step. You'll then follow your own county and state rules for licensing, because this course record does not provide state-by-state guidance.

Ready when you are

Your next step starts here.

If you want four private days to study Inkless Elite and Camo Elite with more depth, Book a Call and plan Elite Paramedical Residency™ around your dates. You can review the no-pigment Inkless and Camo color-theory course areas, the $9,500 pay-in-full option or four monthly payments of $2,675, and the final enrollment terms before you decide. Training gives you a strong foundation; your local licensing path, client relationships, and practice direction are yours to shape.

Future dates

Want the next opening?

Next dates go to the list first.

Be first to know when a new date opens. No spam, ever.